Institute Staff
  • A-C

    1. Mgr Ulan Abdiomar, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      E-mail: ulan_abdiomar@sggw.edu.pl
    2. Mgr Arlan Akhmet, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      E-mail: arlan_akhmet@sggw.edu.pl
    3. Dr inż. Izabella Antoniuk, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 308,
      E-mail: izabella_antoniuk@sggw.edu.pl
    4. Dr Edyta Bartnicka, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      E-mail: edyta_bartnicka@sggw.edu.pl
    5. Dr inż. Marcin Bator, Assistant Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 274,
      E-mail: marcin_bator@sggw.edu.pl
    6. Mgr Robert Budzyński, Specialist
      Computer Laboratory
      Building 34, room 3/80
      Phone: 22 59 37 355,
      E-mail: robert_budzynski@sggw.edu.pl
    7. Dr hab. inż. Leszek Chmielewski, Associate Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 322,
      E-mail: leszek_chmielewski@sggw.edu.pl
    8. Mgr inż. Marcin Choiński, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      E-mail: marcin_choinski@sggw.edu.pl
  • D-G

    1. Dr Marcin Dudziński, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 23
      Phone: 22 59 35 517,
      E-mail: marcin_dudzinski@sggw.edu.pl
    2. Mgr Anna Dyniec, Senior Specialist
      Secretariat
      Building 34, room 3/28A
      Phone: 22 59 37 351,
      E-mail: anna_dyniec@sggw.edu.pl
    3. Dr Diana Dziewa-Dawidczyk, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 315,
      E-mail: diana_dziewa_dawidczyk@sggw.edu.pl
    4. Dr hab. Konrad Furmańczyk, Associate Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 331,
      Email Address: konrad_furmanczyk@sggw.edu.pl
    5. Dr inż. Krzysztof Gajowniczek, Assistant Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 280,
      Email Address: krzysztof_gajowniczek@sggw.edu.pl
    6. Mgr Marek Grzelczak, Senior IT Specialist
      Computer Laboratory
      Building 34, room 3/29A
      Phone: 22 59 37 352,
      Email Address: marek_grzelczak@sggw.edu.pl
    7. Dr Urszula Grzybowska, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 280,
      Email Address: urszula_grzybowska@sggw.edu.pl
  • H-J

    1. Monika Hertel-Świerad
      Secretariat
      Building 34, room 3/28A
      Email Address: monika_hertel_swierad@sggw.pl
    2. Dr Paweł Hoser, Assistant Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 286,
      Email Address: pawel_hoser@sggw.edu.pl
    3. Dr inż. Beata Jackowska-Zduniak, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 280,
      Email Address: beata_jackowska-zduniak@sggw.edu.pl
    4. Dr Paweł Jankowski, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 312,
      Email Address: pawel_jankowski@sggw.edu.pl
    5. Dr hab. Maciej Janowicz, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 23
      Phone: 22 59 35 517,
      Email Address: maciej_janowicz@sggw.edu.pl
    6. Prof. dr hab. Jerzy Jezierski
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 330,
      Email Address: jerzy_jezierski@sggw.edu.pl
    7. Dr inż. Andrzej Jodłowski, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 283,
      Email Address: andrzej_jodlowski@sggw.edu.pl
    8. Dr Alina Jóźwikowska, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 315,
      Email Address: alina_jozwikowska@sggw.edu.pl
  • K

    1. Dr Joanna Kaleta, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 289,
      Email Address: joanna_kaleta@sggw.edu.pl
    2. Dr Krzysztof Karpio, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34, room 3/78A
      Phone: 22 59 37 287,
      Email Address: krzysztof_karpio@sggw.edu.pl
    3. Dr inż. Marek Karwański, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 282,
      Email Address: marek_karwanski@sggw.edu.pl
    4. Dr inż. Waldemar Karwowski, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 276,
      E-mail: waldemar_karwowski@sggw.edu.pl
    5. Dr hab. Ryszard Kozera, Associate Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 279,
      E-mail: ryszard_kozera@sggw.edu.pl
    6. Dr hab. inż. Michał Kruk, Associate Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 300,
      E-mail: michal_kruk@sggw.edu.pl
    7. Dr inż. Artur Krupa, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 314,
      Email Address: artur_krupa@sggw.edu.pl
    8. Mgr Jan Krupa, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 344,
      E-mail: jan_krupa@sggw.edu.pl
    9. Dr hab. inż. Bartłomiej Kubica, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 317,
      E-mail: bartlomiej_kubica@sggw.edu.pl
    10. Dr hab. inż. Jarosław Kurek, Associate Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 305,
      E-mail: jaroslaw_kurek@sggw.edu.pl
  • L-P

    1. Inż. Krzysztof Lipka , Senior IT Specialist
      Computer Laboratory
      Building 34, room 3/29A
      Phone: 22 59 37 352,
      E-mail: krzysztof_lipka@sggw.edu.pl
    2. Dr Piotr Łukasiewicz, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 287,
      E-mail: piotr_lukasiewicz@sggw.edu.pl
    3. Mgr inż. Tomasz Minkowski, Senior Specialist
      Computer Laboratory
      Building 34, room 3/28A
      Phone: 22 59 37 350,
      E-mail: tomasz_minkowski@sggw.edu.pl
    4. Dr inż. Rafik Nafkha, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34, room 3/78B
      Phone: 22 59 37 296,
      E-mail: rafik_nafkha@sggw.edu.pl
    5. Dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Orłowski, Associate Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 270,
      E-mail: arkadiusz_orlowski@sggw.edu.pl
    6. Dr inż. Maciej Pankiewicz, Assistant Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 277,
      E-mail: maciej_pankiewicz@sggw.edu.pl
    7. Dr hab. Alexander Prokopenya, Associate Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 315,
      E-mail: alexander_prokopenya@sggw.edu.pl
    8. Dr hab. Adam Przeździecki, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 343,
      E-mail: adam_przezdziecki@sggw.edu.pl
    9. Inż. Marcin Przybylak, Senior IT Specialist
      Computer Laboratory
      Building 34, room 3/29A
      Phone: 22 59 37 352,
      Email Address: marcin_przybylak@sggw.edu.pl
  • R-S

    1. Dr hab. inż. Marian Rusek, Associate Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 294,
      Email Address: marian_rusek@sggw.edu.pl
    2. Dr Piotr Stachura, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 337,
      Email Address: piotr_stachura1@sggw.edu.pl
    3. Dr inż. Robert Stępień, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34, room 3/78B
      Phone: 22 59 37 296,
      Email Address: robert_stepien@sggw.edu.pl
    4. Dr Dariusz Strzęciwilk, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 307,
      Email Address: dariusz_strzeciwilk@sggw.edu.pl
    5. Dr hab. Michał Szymański, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 310,
      Email Address: michal_szymanski@sggw.edu.pl
    6. Prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Śluzek
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 285
    7. Dr hab. Bartosz Świderski, Associate Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 241,
      Email Address: bartosz_swiderski@sggw.edu.pl
    8. Dr Tomasz Świsłocki, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34, room 3/78B
      Phone: 22 59 37 296,
      Email Address: tomasz_swislocki@sggw.edu.pl
  • W-Z

    1. Mgr inż. Grzegorz Wieczorek, Assistant Lecturer
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 271,
      Email Address: grzegorz_wieczorek@sggw.edu.pl
    2. Dr inż. Artur Wiliński, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 286,
      Email Address: artur_wilinski@sggw.edu.pl
    3. Dr Włodzimierz Wojas, Assistant Professor
      Department of Applied Mathematics
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 336,
      Email Address: wlodzimierz_wojas@sggw.edu.pl
    4. Dr inż. Piotr Wrzeciono, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 276,
      E-mail: piotr_wrzeciono@sggw.edu.pl
    5. Dr inż. Tomasz Ząbkowski, Assistant Professor
      Department of Artificial Intelligence
      Building 34
      Phone: 22 59 37 284,
      E-mail: tomasz_zabkowski@sggw.edu.pl
    6. Dr Andrzej Zembrzuski, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34, room 3/78B
      Phone: 22 59 37 296,
      E-mail: andrzej_zembrzuski@sggw.edu.pl
    7. Dr Marcin Ziółkowski, Assistant Professor
      Department of Information Systems
      Building 34, room 3/100
      Phone: 22 59 37 275
      E-mail: marcin_ziolkowski@sggw.edu.pl